Hello I'm new in this server which classes prefer start ?

Fisrt up, welcome to the server
Second, I can offer you a short breakdown of a few (Because I don't play everything) classes and their purposes

Swordsman:

• Rune Knight: These are the big boys of damage dealing, I prefer thinking of them as Blademasters because their specialty is to wreck everyone around them, they are very cheap to build and scale very well, but their true late game build (Ingition Break) is rather expensive to build, as it need 220% crit chance or so.
  • Royal Guard: The protectors of the game, not only can they tank very well for the team, being the person who will draw all the mobs to one spot to make killing easier, they can also take a more backed up stance and work as a Devotion RG, which means they will use Devotion on the main DPSs and supports, making them take most of the damage instead of said classes.

Guillotine Cross:

• These are, in my opinion, the most newbie-friendly solo class, they don't have as much damage and have to invest a tad more than Rune Knights, but they have incredible synergy with items that restore health/mana on dealing damage (Like Rideword Hat and Incubus Pet), that is because they have very fast attacks with Rolling Cutter, which gives you a lot of chances to activate those effects, meaning you can at times regen more health than your enemies can dish out against you (If luck is on your side, that is).

Archers:

• Rangers: A damage dealer like the Guillotine Cross and Rune Knight, but geared more towards party play, they can't take much of a hit but with a decent investment, they will be killing enemies before they even get close. Their build path is rather similar to the Guillotine Cross too, meaning you can share some gear between them later on.